Contact

Send us an enquiry

    Enquiry type:
    General EnquiryProduct ServiceReport a Breakdown

    Sales Team

    Shaun Potgieter

    Rational Specialist Chef
    Tel: 061 820 6484
    Email: shaunp@foodserv.co.za

    Mario Van Der Walt

    Sales Manager
    Tel: 072 059 6663
    Email: mario@foodserv.co.za

    Gawie Erasmus

    Famous Brands Key Accounts Manager
    Tel: 083 625 1069
    Email: gawie@foodserv.co.za

    Uriah Fernandes

    Sales Consultant
    Tel: 072 404 2218
    Email: uriah@foodserv.co.za

    Sergio Martins

    Sales Consultant
    Tel: 076 213 9377
    Email: sergio@foodserv.co.za

    Lambert Vos

    Sales Consultant
    Tel: 083 309 4011
    Email: lambert@foodserv.co.za

    Lawrence Boateng

    Sales Consultant
    Tel: 083 309 4011
    Email: lawrence@foodserv.co.za

    Madelein Scott

    Sales Consultant
    Tel: 072 335 8616
    Email: madelein@foodserv.co.za

    Louis Badenhorst

    Project Co-ordinator
    Tel: 076 032 1427
    Email: louis@foodserv.co.za

    Stephen Purazeni

    Sales Consultant
    Tel: 074 435 3928
    Email: stephen@foodserv.co.za

    Martin Namponya

    Key Accounts Sales Consultant
    Tel: 082 314 2263
    Email: martin@foodserv.co.za

    Winston Kinnear

    National Service Manager
    Tel: 011 616 5183
    Email: Winston@foodserv.co.za

    Anita Griessel

    Contracts Co-ordinator
    Tel: 011 616 5183
    Email: Anita@foodserv.co.za

    Reshantha Pillay

    Contracts Co-ordinator
    Tel: 011 616 5183
    Email: Reshantha@foodserv.co.za

    Catherine Salt

    Key Accounts Manager
    Tel: 076 628 3737
    Email: catherine@foodserv.co.za

    Rico Carlinsky

    Training Demo Chef
    Tel: 083 251 1501
    Email: rico@foodserv.co.za

    Trevor Klette

    Marketing Co-Ordination Manager
    Tel: 011 616 8284
    Email: trevor@foodserv.co.za

    Lesley Geyer

    Area Sales Manager Retail
    Tel: 082 572 5071
    Email: lesley@foodserv.co.za

    Patrick Holman

    Area Sales Manager
    Tel: 073 189 3722
    Email: Patrickh@foodserv.co.za

    Alistair Mayman

    Branch Admin control
    Email: Alistair@foodserv.co.za

    Riccardo Suttner-Scalco

    Rational Specialist
    Tel: 072 258 5167
    Email: riccardo@foodserv.co.za

    Kaamilah Khan

    Sales Consultant
    Tel: 072 624 1977
    Email: Kaamilah@foodserv.co.za

    Paul Eaton

    Sales Consultant
    Tel: 082 447 7503
    Email: paul@foodserv.co.za

    Shahid Maniram

    Training & Demo Chef
    Tel: 065 828 8533
    Email: shahid@foodserv.co.za

    Order Spares