Sales


Johannesburg
Albert van Staden
Sales Manager
Tel: (011) 616 5183
Email: Albert@foodserv.co.za
Mark Littlefield
Key Accounts Consultant
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 082 410 3418
Email: Markl@foodserv.co.za
Louret O’Neill
Internal Sales Consultant
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: Louret@foodserv.co.za
Lesley Geyer
Area Sales Manager- Retail
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 082 572 5071
Email: Lesley@foodserv.co.za
Mario Van Der Walt
Area Sales Manager- QSR & Corporate Hospitality
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 072 059 6663
Email: Mario@foodserv.co.za
Shaun Potgieter
Rational Training & Demo Chef
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 061 820 6484
Email: shaunp@foodserv.co.za
Justin Pirrie
Sales Consultant
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 084 513 5178
Email: justin@foodserv.co.za
Lylanie Last
Frima Sales Administrator
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 082 452 7361
Email: lylanie@foodserv.co.za
Cape Town
Patrick Holman
Area Sales Manager
Tel: 073 189 3722
Email: Patrickh@foodserv.co.za
Alistair Mayman
Branch Admin control
Email: Alistair@foodserv.co.za
Bridgitte Williams
Sales Administrator
Email: Bridgitte@foodserv.co.za
Lee-ann Mercury
Spares department
Email: lee-ann@foodserv.co.za
Kaamilah Khan
Sales Consultant
Tel: 072 624 1977
Email: Kaamilah@foodserv.co.za
Keenan Nagel
Sales Consultant
Tel: 064 945 7220
Email: Keenan@foodserv.co.za
Durban
Anthony Van Rensburg
Sales Consultant
Tel: 031 569 2050 or 076 928 4679
Email: anthony@foodserv.co.za
Refrigeration Department
Winston Kinnear
National Service Manager
Tel: 011 616 5183
Email: Winston@foodserv.co.za
Contracts Department
Keira Kinsey
Contracts Co-ordinator
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: Keira@foodserv.co.za
Anita Griessel
Contracts Co-ordinator
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: Anita@foodserv.co.za
Reshantha Pillay
Contracts Co-ordinator
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: Reshantha@foodserv.co.za
Kim Viljoen
Contracts Co-ordinator
Tel: (011) 616 5183
Email: kim@foodserv.co.za
Training Department
Reggie Cheumwe
Training Officer
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 078 392 4841
Email: Regis@foodserv.co.za
Natasha Singh
Group Chef
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 082 727 0222
Email: natasha@foodserv.co.za
Marketing Department
Trevor Klette
Marketing Co-Ordination Manager
Tel: (011) 616 5183
Email: trevor@foodserv.co.za