Sales


Johannesburg
Shaun Potgieter
Rational Specialist Chef
Tel: 061 820 6484
Email: shaun@foodserv.co.za
Gawie Erasmus
Famous Brands Key Accounts Manager
Tel: 083 625 1069
Email: gawie@foodserv.co.za
Uriah Fernandes
Sales Consultant
Tel: 072 404 2218
Email: uriah@foodserv.co.za
Sergio Martins
Sales Consultant
Tel: 076 213 9377
Email: sergio@foodserv.co.za
Emil Venter
Sales Consultant
Tel: 078 202 7647
Email: emil@foodserv.co.za
Lambert Vos
Sales Consultant
Tel: 083 309 4011
Email: lambert@foodserv.co.za
Lawrence Boateng
Sales Consultant
Tel: 083 309 4011
Email: lawrence@foodserv.co.za
Madelein Scott
Sales Consultant
Tel: 072 335 8616
Email: madelein@foodserv.co.za
Louis Badenhorst
Junior Sales Consultant
Tel: 076 032 1427
Email: louis@foodserv.co.za
Anthony Mulder
Junior Sales Consultantt
Tel: 066 298 4300
Email: anthonym@foodserv.co.za
Cape Town
Patrick Holman
Area Sales Manager
Tel: 073 189 3722
Email: Patrickh@foodserv.co.za
Alistair Mayman
Branch Admin control
Email: Alistair@foodserv.co.za
Albert van Staden
Coastal Sales Manager
Tel: 071 362 9069
Email: albert@foodserv.co.za
Alastair Godden
Sales Consultant
Tel: 082 482 4761
Email: alastairg@foodserv.co.za
Kaamilah Khan
Sales Consultant
Tel: 072 624 1977
Email: Kaamilah@foodserv.co.za
Durban
Albert van Staden
Coastal Sales Manager
Tel: 071 362 9069
Email: albert@foodserv.co.za
Paul Eaton
Sales Consultant
Tel: 082 447 7503
Email: paul@foodserv.co.za
Shahid Maniram
Training & Demo Chef
Tel: 065 828 8533
Email: shahid@foodserv.co.za
Refrigeration Department
Winston Kinnear
National Service Manager
Tel: 011 616 5183
Email: Winston@foodserv.co.za
Contracts Department
Anita Griessel
Contracts Co-ordinator
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: Anita@foodserv.co.za
Reshantha Pillay
Contracts Co-ordinator
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: Reshantha@foodserv.co.za
Kim Viljoen
Contracts Co-ordinator
Tel: (011) 616 5183
Email: kim@foodserv.co.za
Training Department
Reggie Cheumwe
Training Officer
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 078 392 4841
Email: Regis@foodserv.co.za
Natasha Singh
Group Chef
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 082 727 0222
Email: natasha@foodserv.co.za
Marketing Department
Trevor Klette
Marketing Co-Ordination Manager
Tel: (011) 616 5183
Email: trevor@foodserv.co.za