Sales


Johannesburg
Albert van Staden
Sales Manager
Tel: (011) 616 5183
Email: Albert@foodserv.co.za
Mark Littlefield
Key Accounts Consultant
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 082 410 3418
Email: Markl@foodserv.co.za
Louret O’Neill
Internal Sales Consultant
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: Louret@foodserv.co.za
Lesley Geyer
Area Sales Manager- Retail
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 082 572 5071
Email: Lesley@foodserv.co.za
Mario Van Der Walt
Area Sales Manager- QSR & Corporate Hospitality
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 072 059 6663
Email: Mario@foodserv.co.za
Amanda Nassif
Sales Consultant
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 072 037 0450
Email: amanda@foodserv.co.za
Kevin Munnik
Key Account Sales Consultant
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: kevinm@foodserv.co.za
Peter Mourinho
Product Sales Specialist
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 071 879 1887
Email: peter@foodserv.co.za
Shaun Campbell
Sales Consultant
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: shaun@foodserv.co.za
Shaun Potgieter
Rational Training & Demo Chef
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 061 820 6484
Email: shaunp@foodserv.co.za
Justin Pirrie
Sales Consultant
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 084 513 5178
Email: justin@foodserv.co.za
Siyabonga Ncube
Sales Consultant – Retail
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 079 501 3265
Email: siyabonga@foodserv.co.za
Lylanie Last
Frima Sales Administrator
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 082 452 7361
Email: lylanie@foodserv.co.za
Linda Kulwa
Sales Administrator
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: linda@foodserv.co.za
Cape Town
John Jones
Branch Manager
Tel: (021) 511-4833 or 082 575 7597
Email: JohnJ@foodserv.co.za
Patrick Holman
Sales Consultant
Tel: (021) 511-4833 or 073 189 3722
Email: Patrickh@foodserv.co.za
Kaamilah Khan
Sales Consultant
Tel: (021) 511-4833 or 072 624 1977
Email: kaamilah@foodserv.co.za
Keegan Ehret
Sales Consultant
Tel: (021) 511-4833 or 082 422 2872
Email: keegan@foodserv.co.za
Durban
Alex Strachan
Branch Manager
Tel: (031) 569-2050 or 063 130 0940
Email: Alex@foodserv.co.za
Neal Kerr
Sales Consultant
Tel: (031) 569-2050 or 078 048 9988
Email: nealk@foodserv.co.za
Refrigeration Department
Tommy Palmer
Refrigeration Manager
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 060 972 5213
Email: tommy@foodserv.co.za
Contracts Department
Keira Kinsey
Contracts Co-ordinator
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: Keira@foodserv.co.za
Anita Griessel
Contracts Co-ordinator
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: Anita@foodserv.co.za
Reshantha Pillay
Contracts Co-ordinator
Tel: (011) 616-5183
Email: Reshantha@foodserv.co.za
Jenny le Roux
Export Co-ordinator
Tel: (011) 616 5183
Email: jenny@foodserv.co.za
Kim Viljoen
Contracts Co-ordinator
Tel: (011) 616 5183
Email: kim@foodserv.co.za
Training Department
Reggie Cheumwe
Training Officer
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 078 392 4841
Email: Regis@foodserv.co.za
Natasha Singh
Group Chef
Tel: (011) 616-5183 or 082 727 0222
Email: natasha@foodserv.co.za
Marketing Department
Trevor Klette
Marketing Co-Ordination Manager
Tel: (011) 616 5183
Email: trevor@foodserv.co.za