Parts & Service

JOHANNESBURG BRANCH

Winston Kinnear

Service Manager

Winston@foodserv.co.za
(011) 616-5183 or 082 493 2849

Valda Britz

Service Consultant

Valda@foodserv.co.za
(011) 616-5183 Ext 2

Robyn Moon

Service Consultant

robyn@foodserv.co.za
(011) 616-5183 Ext 2

JOHANNESBURG BRANCH

Raymond Hadebe

Spare Parts Consultant

Raymond@foodserv.co.za
(011) 616-5183 Ext 1

Cedric Modila

Spare Parts Consultant

Cedric@foodserv.co.za
(011) 616-5183 Ext 1

Roy Rampersad

Spare Parts Consultant

Roy@foodserv.co.za
(011) 616-5183 Ext 1

DURBAN BRANCH

Sami Govender

Customer Service Consultant

Sami@foodserv.co.za
(031) 700-9188 or 072 561 3602

CAPE TOWN BRANCH

Ruwayda Toffa

Customer Service Consultant

Ruwayda@foodserv.co.za
(021) 511-4833 or 073 644 8301